Identity Project

For my identity project I had a hard time thinking of how to identify myself.  I love nature and the world around me in a general sense and I’d love to see as much as I possibly can while I’m around…  because I have a huge appreciation for the earth and our place in it, I tried to identify myself as just another human rather than anything very specific.

I had trouble with my first attempt with the illustrator program shutting down, so this was kind of spontaneous in playing around with the program and some ideas. All four pieces connect to one larger image in which the eye is apart of the whole world and connects into it.   Jackson_Identity1Jackson_Identity2Jackson_Identity3Jackson_Identity

Leave a Reply

